Team

Verkoop

Jean Knevels

CEO

 

0475 49 01 27

jean.knevels@martens-traktor.be

Frederik Bonneux

Accountmanager land- en tuinbouw

0479 27 49 17

frederik.bonneux@martens-traktor.be

Ward Vervecken

Accountmanager industrie

 

0477 22 83 48

ward.vervecken@martens-traktor.be

 

Administratie

Rita Neijens

Management Assistant & Preventieadviseur

rita.neyens@martens-traktor.be

Daisy Knevels

Management Assistant

 

daisy.knevels@martens-traktor.be

Fabienne Charlier

Management Assistant

 

fabienne.charlier@martens-traktor.be

 

 

Eddy Venken

Controller & ICT support

 

eddy.venken@martens-traktor.be

 

Magazijn

Giel Neyens

parts@martens-traktor.be

service@martens-traktor.be