Team

Verkoop

Jean Knevels

CEO

0475 49 01 27

jean.knevels@martens-traktor.be

 

Frederik Bonneux

Accountmanager land- en tuinbouw

0479 27 49 17

frederik.bonneux@martens-traktor.be

 

Ward Vervecken

Accountmanager industrie

0477 22 83 48

ward.vervecken@martens-traktor.be

 

Administratie

Daisy Knevels

Management Assistant

daisy.knevels@martens-traktor.be

 

Lindy Vanhees

Management Assistant

lindy.vanhees@martens-traktor.be

 

Rita Neijens

Management Assistant & Preventieadviseur

rita.neyens@martens-traktor.be

 

Eddy Venken

Controller & ICT support

eddy.venken@martens-traktor.be

 

Magazijn

Giel Neyens

service@martens-traktor.be

Jesse Peeters

parts@martens-traktor.be